News

Best Books for gifts!

facebookyoutube  @ CFUWKW

 
 

2017-18 Executive

President

Carol Motuz

  president@cfuwkw.org
Vice-President

Vacant

  vicepresident@cfuwkw.org
Secretary

Vivian Leppard

  secretary@cfuwkw.org
Treasurer

Janice Reiner

  treasurer@cfuwkw.org
Co-Chairs Advocacy 

Margaret Walker

Liz Simpson

  advocacy@cfuwkw.org
Awards

Joan Dyrda

  awards@cfuwkw.org
Book Sale Co-Chairs

Susan Vecchiarelli

Vacant

  booksale@cfuwkw.org
Education

Vacant

   
Interest Groups 

Leslie Montgomery

  groups@cfuwkw.org
Membership

Anne Banks Pidduck

  membership@cfuwkw.org
Newsletter

Jenka Keizer

  newsletter@cfuwkw.org
Program

Ruth Russell

  program@cfuwkw.org
Social Chair

Diana Cherry

  social@cfuwkw.org
Website Chair

Barbara Mahony

  webmaster@cfuwkw.org
       
Previous page: Photo Gallery  Next page: Club Projects