News

 
 

2016-17 Executive

President

Susan Vecchiarelli

  president@cfuwkw.org
Vice-President

Carol Motuz

  vicepresident@cfuwkw.org
Co-Secretaries

Laura Downey 

Jenka Keizer

  secretary@cfuwkw.org
Treasurer

Janice Reiner

  treasurer@cfuwkw.org
Co-Chairs Advocacy 

Margaret Walker

Vacant

  advocacy@cfuwkw.org
Awards

Ginny Adams

  awards@cfuwkw.org
Book Sale Co-Chairs

Sabine Wootten

Vacant

  booksale@cfuwkw.org
Education

Vacant

   
Interest Groups 

Leslie Montgomery

  groups@cfuwkw.org
Membership

Jo-Ann Carlisle

  membership@cfuwkw.org
Newsletter

Jenka Keizer

  newsletter@cfuwkw.org
Program

Kathleen Butler

  program@cfuwkw.org
Social Co-Chairs

Joanne Laws

  social@cfuwkw.org
Website Chair

Barbara Mahony

  webmaster@cfuwkw.org
       
Previous page: Photo Gallery  Next page: Club Projects